Institution & Staff Phone Email
Alfred State (Associate)
Jennifer Enke
(607) 587-4383 enkejz@alfredstate.edu
Cazenovia College
Hannah Tigh
(315) 655-7327 hktigh@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Sarah Wolcott
(610) 606-4666 ext. 3728 swolcott@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth (Associate)
Marquetta Dickens
(973) 290-4985 mdickens@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Ona Halladay
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Dr. Liza Offreda
(202) 250-2647 liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
Kara Rehbaum
(716) 926-8805 krehbaum@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
Michelle Broadhurst
(315) 279-5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Becky Elliott
717-383-9092 belliott@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Laura Edholm
(716) 880-2130 ledholm@medaille.edu
Morrisville State
Brandy Thurston
(315) 684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Jackie Klahold
(570) 320-2400 ext. 7801 jxh17@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Shayla Johnson
(215) 881-7442 smj46@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Kristin Hawley
(610) 396-6358 kay134@psu.edu
Penn State Harrisburg
Danielle Lynch
(717) 948-6792 dml35@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Therese Doyle
856-225-6187 Therese.doyle@rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mary Irving
(518) 255-5126 irvingmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Kelly Colbert
(315) 792-7519 Kelly.Colbert@sunyit.edu
SUNY Potsdam (Associate)
Lauren Bruce
(315) 267-2322 brucele@potsdam.edu
Wells College
Patricia George
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Wilson College (Associate)
Shelly Novak
(717) 264-4141 ext. 3366 snovak@wilson.edu