Institution & Staff Phone Email
Alfred State (Associate)
Jason Doviak
(607) 587-4361 doviakjm@alfredstate.edu
Cazenovia College
Pete Way
(315) 655-7142 pmway@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Dr. Allen Snook
610-606-4466 ext. 4401 agsnook@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth (Associate)
Juliene Simpson
(973) 290-4207 jsimpson@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Ona Halladay
(716) 829-8304 halladay@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Victor Mansure
(202) 250-2685 victor.mansure@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
Megan Valentine
(716) 926-8800 mvalentine@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
David Sweet
(315) 279-5682 dsweet@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Pete Beers
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5364 pbeers@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Susan Roarke
(716) 880-2168 Susan.M.Roarke@medaille.edu
Morrisville State
Greg Carroll
(315) 684-6072 carrolgm@morrisville.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
John Vandevere
(570) 320-2400 ext. 7083 jdv7@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Deb Solfaro
(215) 881-7443 qzs18@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Lisa Deibler
(610) 396-6162 lkd13@psu.edu
Penn State Harrisburg
Rahsaan Carlton
(717) 948-6770 RLC122@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Jeffrey Dean
(856) 225-2747 jldean@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Marie Curran-Headley
(518) 255-5127 curranmc@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Kevin Grimmer
(315) 792-7522 kevin.grimmer@sunyit.edu
SUNY Potsdam (Associate)
Sharief Hashim
(315) 267-2314 hashimms@potsdam.edu
Wells College
Michael Lindberg
(315) 364-3409 mlindberg@wells.edu
Wilson College (Associate)
Lori Frey
(717) 262-2012 lfrey@wilson.edu