Conference Information: Beginning in the 2016-17 season, NEAC full members Keuka College, Wells College and Wilson College will become associate members of the North Atlantic Conference (NAC) and will represent the West Division.  NAC members Castleton University, Colby-Sawyer College, Husson University, University of Maine-Farmington, New England College and Thomas (Me.) College will make up the East Division.  

Each division will conduct regular season competition before holding divisional rounds of the NAC Tournament.  The two divisional champions will then square off to proclaim an overall champion, who will then earn the NAC’s automatic bid to the NCAA Field Hockey Championship Tournament.  


2015-16 NEAC Tournament Champions: Wells College
2015-16 NEAC Tournament MVP:
Shianne Stokes, Jr., D, Wells College
2015-16 NEAC Tournament Runner-Up: Wilson College
2015-16 NEAC Championship Results: Wells 1, Wilson 0 (Box Score)
2015-16 NEAC Regular Season Champions: Wilson College
2015-16 NEAC Player of the Year: Elizabeth Sherman, Fr., GK, Keuka College
2015-16 NEAC Defensive Player of the Year: Shelby Bourn, Sr., D, Wells College
2015-16 NEAC Rookie of the Year: Elizabeth Sherman, Fr., GK, Keuka College
2015-16 NEAC Coach of the Year: Shelly Novak, Wilson College 

Year-By-Year History

League Leaders
NEAC Championship Host Site
NEAC Championship Recap
All-Conference Selections & Individual Award Winners