Institution & Staff Phone Email
Bryn Athyn College
Abraham Joseph
(267) 502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
Cazenovia College
Chris Comino
(315) 655-7184 ccomino@cazenovia.edu
Cedar Crest College (Associate)
Samantha Donlon
(610) 606-4666 ext. 4450 sjdonlon@cedarcrest.edu
College of Saint Elizabeth
Michael Maglietta
(973) 290-4255 mmaglietta@cse.edu
D'Youville College (Associate)
Stephen McCarthy
(716) 829-8131 mccarths@dyc.edu
Gallaudet University
Sam Atkinson
(202) 448-7081 sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Hilbert College (Associate)
Kara Rehbaum
(716) 926-8805 krehbaum@hilbert.edu
Keuka College
James Habecker
(315) 279-5241 jhabecker@keuka.edu
Lancaster Bible College
Zach Freeman
(717) 560-8267 ext. 5464 zfreeman@lbc.edu
Medaille College (Associate)
Josh Sova
(716) 880-2297 Joshua.E.Sova@medaille.edu
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Matt Blymier
(570) 320-2400 ext. 7415 mjb32@pct.edu
Penn State Abington
Nick Economopoulos
(215) 881-7404 rne2@psu.edu
Penn State Altoona (Associate)
Conner Gilbert
(814) 949-5173 CMG27@psu.edu
Penn State Berks
Tyler Schueck
(610) 396-6415 tds20@psu.edu
Rutgers University - Camden (Associate)
Michael Ballard
(856) 225-6198 mballard@camden.rutgers.edu
SUNY Cobleskill
Mitch Tomaszkiewicz
(518) 255-6244 tomaszmj@cobleskill.edu
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Patrick Baker
(315) 792-7515 bakerpc@sunyit.edu
Morrisville State College
Brandy Thurston
(315) 684-6250 wilcoxbl@morrisville.edu
Wells College
Joe Gladziszewski
(315) 364-3410 jgladziszewski@wells.edu
Wilson College
Jeremy Shepherd
(717) 264-4141 ext. 3249 jeremy.shepherd@wilson.edu